Foundation Stage

Early Years Foundation Stage "EYFS"

Set in beautiful surroundings, the facilities for early years learning provide an enchanting and inspiring start to a child’s education.

The Curriculum follows the six Early Years areas of learning:

  • Personal, social and emotional development
  • Communication, language and literacy
  • Problem solving, reasoning and numeracy
  • Knowledge and understanding of the world
  • Physical development
  • Creative development

Our Foundation Department facilities are thoughtfully designed to encourage your child’s creativity, development and natural passion for learning.

Curriculum Overviews Summer Term 2021

FS1: Curriculum Overview

FS2: Curriculum Overview