Administration Staff

Head of Administration

Yosra Sheir

E-mail: admin@bsalex.net

Registrar

Maha Negm

E-mail: registrar@bsalex.net

External Relations / Clerk to the Board

Lydia Makram

E-Mail: board@bsalex.net

Students Services Officer

Heba Selim

E-Mail: studentservices@bsalex.net

PA to Principal

Manal Saber

E-mail: info@bsalex.net

Pre-Prep School Administrator

Lama Saber

E-mail: preprep@bsalex.net

Prep School Administrator

Nourhan Nassar

E-mail: prep@bsalex.net

Senior School Administrator

Nadine El Sharkawy

E-mail: senior@bsalex.net

HR Officer

Farah El Kady

E-mail: hr@bsalex.net

Head of Finance

Hafez El Agaty

E-mail: finance@bsalex.net

Accountant

Bassam George

E-mail: bgeorge@bsalex.net

Accountant

Adham Belal

E-mail: cashier@bsalex.net

Campus Manager

Mina Messiha

E-mail: campusmanager@bsalex.net

Network Manager

Karim El Masry

E-Mail: networkmanager@bsalex.net